Learning Object
Learning Object image

The Phases of Conflict

Author: Kathy Henning
Subject: Communication
Source: Wisc-Online
Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial Image


In this learning activity you'll explore the four stages of conflict (latent, triggering incident, conflict, new equilibrium) and then creates a similar diagram applying to a specific personal conflict.

Items related to the subject Communication